HÕFF team

HÕFF team

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Director, Programme Director
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press and Communication
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Maria Suurväli

Maria Suurväli

Guest Department
maria.suurvali@poff.ee

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

PÖFF marketing, partnerships
maria.plees@poff.ee

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Events, partnerships
elina.kask@poff.ee

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Programme Coordinator
festivalassistant@poff.ee
+372 5689 0524

Katrina Raiend

Katrina Raiend

Programmer
katrina.raiend@poff.ee

Maria Reinup

Maria Reinup

Programmer
maria.reinup@poff.ee

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Short Film Programmer
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Short Film Programmer
ragnar.novod@poff.ee