HÕFF team

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Director, Programme Director
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press and Communication
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

PÖFF marketing, partnerships
maria.plees@poff.ee

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Events, partnerships
elina.kask@poff.ee

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Web development, ticket sales
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 55633213

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Guest and Volunteer coordinator
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Dora  Lall

Dora Lall

Programme Coordinator
festivalassistant@poff.ee
56733379

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Short Film Programmer
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Short Film Programmer
ragnar.novod@poff.ee