HÕFF team

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Director, Programme Director
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press and Communication
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Sten Pedari

Sten Pedari

Events
sten.pedari@poff.ee
+372 5669 5151

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Liisi Mölder

Liisi Mölder

Digital Cinema Manager
liisi.molder@poff.ee
+372 5900 7620

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Web development, ticket sales
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 5563 3213

Sigrid  Saaremets

Sigrid Saaremets

Guest coordinator
sigrid.saaremets@poff.ee

Jette Karmin

Jette Karmin

Programme Coordinator
jette.karmin@poff.ee
372 558 5858

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Short Film Programmer
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Short Film Programmer
ragnar.novod@poff.ee

Sofia Mihhaljova

Sofia Mihhaljova

Volunteer coordinator
sofia.mihhaljova@poff.ee
+372 5190 2888

Helo  Irik

Helo Irik

Subtitles' coordinator
Helo.Irik@poff.ee

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Head of Logistics