HÕFF team

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Director, Programme Director
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press and Communication
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Guest Department
johanna.lehtme@poff.ee

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

PÖFF marketing, partnerships
maria.plees@poff.ee

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Events, partnerships
elina.kask@poff.ee

Rasmus Puksmann

Rasmus Puksmann

Production Manager
rasmus.puksmann@poff.ee
+372 5393 7092

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Web development, ticket sales
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 55633213

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Volunteer coordinator
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Programme Coordinator
festivalassistant@poff.ee
+372 5689 0524

Katrina Raiend

Katrina Raiend

Programmer
katrina.raiend@poff.ee

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Short Film Programmer
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Short Film Programmer
ragnar.novod@poff.ee