HÕFFi tiim

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festivali juht, programmijuht
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press ja kommunikatsioon
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Turunduse koordinaator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Külalisteosakond
johanna.lehtme@poff.ee

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

Turundus, partnersuhted
maria.plees@poff.ee

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Üritused, partnersuhted
elina.kask@poff.ee

Rasmus Puksmann

Rasmus Puksmann

Tehnikajuht
rasmus.puksmann@poff.ee
+372 5393 7092

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Veebiarendus, piletimüük
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 55633213

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Vabatahtlike koordinaator
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Programmi koordinaator
festivalassistant@poff.ee
+372 5689 0524

Katrina Raiend

Katrina Raiend

Programminõustaja
katrina.raiend@poff.ee

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Lühifilmide programmikoostaja
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Lühifilmide programmikoostaja
ragnar.novod@poff.ee