HÕFFi tiim

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festivali juht, programmijuht
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Press ja kommunikatsioon
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Turunduse koordinaator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Sten Pedari

Sten Pedari

Üritused
sten.pedari@poff.ee
+372 5669 5151

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Produktsioonijuht
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Liisi Mölder

Liisi Mölder

Kino osakonna juht
liisi.molder@poff.ee
+372 5900 7620

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Veebiarendus, piletimüük
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 5563 3213

Sigrid  Saaremets

Sigrid Saaremets

Külaliste koordinaator
sigrid.saaremets@poff.ee

Jette Karmin

Jette Karmin

Programmi koordinaator
jette.karmin@poff.ee
372 558 5858

Henryk Johan Novod

Henryk Johan Novod

Lühifilmide programmikoostaja
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Lühifilmide programmikoostaja
ragnar.novod@poff.ee

Sofia Mihhaljova

Sofia Mihhaljova

Vabatahtlike koordinaator
sofia.mihhaljova@poff.ee
+372 5190 2888

Helo  Irik

Helo Irik

Subtiitrite koordinaator
Helo.Irik@poff.ee

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Logistikajuht